En liten dikt..

How do I love thee?
Let me count the ways
I love thee to the depth, breath and height
my soul can reach
When feeling out of sight
For the ens of being an ideal Grace
I love thee to the level of ever day´s  most quiet need
By sun and candlelight
I Love thee freely, as men strive for right
I love thee purely, as they turn from praise
I love thee with a passion put to use in my old griefs
and with my childhood´s faith
I love thee with the breaths, smiles and tears of all my life
/Elizabeth Barrett Browning

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kumari

Tjena Milton! De va fantami på tiden att du skaffa blogg :D Kram

2007-04-17 @ 17:42:32
URL: http://www.kumari.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0